My Response to the Defacing of GT

So you lot are wondering why I did it? Pretty obvious really. Shows how good of a leader Pain is when he made no preparations against me. I stated on main when a couple people were there including Pain that I was leaking info and would probably hit site soon. He did nothing to prepare GT because he thought I was an idiot for saying my plan right in the open. I followed the code the old members of GT followed. Do what is best for GT at any cost. Pain is a horrid idea for GT, and it was either petition to remove pain and get no where while Jerry continued getting his dick sucked, or drastic measures. I Have no regrets being removed from GT because as your Lord says, my jobs were get on CP and Obey the Leaders blindly. Following one blindly has gotten me knee deep in shit several times so I wasn’t gonna put up with that. All Pain has is fear and an ego the size of New York City.

Now here is the thing about the leaders of GT now. Jerry went from building a strong connection to keep GT together, to wanting power and power only. As he stated, ” Fuck that. I’m tired of Family. Family gets overridden and destroyed.”

Rio is too damn old and hasn’t been active enough to see how things are, he is blind and unskilled for work in modern armies. His presence is the thing that keeps his armies going and the fact he blew off any warnings shows he is as blind as the rest of them.

Ganger is better than last time he lead GT, he learned from his fuck ups and is tiring from Pain. But it seems like he is too feeble and weak to do anything to help rid GT of the corruption.

Beast has been shoved aside and is just there for the vote. He has nothing to do and has already been put on Pain’s ignore list. Because Beast won’t follow pain blindly, he is just a face in the crowd and has nothing.

Pain I won’t even try talking about because anyone with half a brain that has served under him knows of his abusiveness. What other people call teasing is Pain using fear to get his way in everything. Need proof?

Now about the fact that a Certain person has called me worse than Pain, I must say this. Rio, You never had to deal with pain alone in a chat when he has power. He told me he is happy he got rid of me finally and that GT will prosper under his hand. I never went out of my way to abuse people and make death threats to get my way. I have been, and always will be for the troops. If you have an issue with the fact I’d rather keep troops and train them to think than recruit new troops after my old ones leave from fear and hatred of me, then you sir have no idea what leading is. Past couple months I’ve been leading another organization, Armies teach you how to debate. You have a huge number of people you can pull from if you loose them. This organization I lead has a small pool of people. If I was to go around being a total asshole to get my way, I’d have not a single person interested in Joining the Robotics Team I am captain of.

Attacking the site was needed. It has began stirring the troops. People are standing up against the dictator that you for some reason have permitted back in GT after a group of leaders agreed he was to be removed and banished from GT for good. You now have my end of the story. I lost nothing in this except an owner rank n GT where I was being treated like shit. I would more likely pick a mod or even a member rank in an army that at least treated people well than owner in an army where ranks don’t matter, You are either the King, or a bunch of peasants who obey the king.

One thought on “My Response to the Defacing of GT

Leave a comment